Board Directors and Corporate Officers

As of September 1, 2021

Board Directors
  • Hideki Tomita
    Representative Director, President and CEO (Chief Executive Officer)
  • Masatsugu Shidachi
    Director and COO (Chief Operating Officer)
  • Kazuhisa Iwata
    Director and CBO (Chief Business Officer)
  • Katsumi Ueki
    Director and CIO (Chief Information Officer)
  • Eriko Tanabe
    Outside Director (Independent Director)
  • Kuniyoshi Mabuchi
    Outside Director (Independent Director)
Corporate Auditors
  • Tsuneyo Otomo
    Full-Time Corporate Auditor
  • Koichi Kobayashi
    Outside Auditor (Independent Auditor)
  • Takashi Ejiri
    Outside Auditor
  • Akihiko Mochizuki
Corporate Officers 
Takatsune Inoue

Head of Regional Sales Group

Tomohiro Kitazato
Head of HR Sales Group
Jun Sagano
Head of Business Solutions Sales Group
Goryu HadaHead of Business Planning and Management Group,
Head of Business Planning Division and Head of Strategy Execution Division
Hideki MiuraHead of DX Business Group
Suguru Ikeda

General Manager

Personnel & General Affairs Group

Kei Shinto

Deputy head of Service Development Group and 

Head of Next-Generation Business 

Toshiki Miyauchi

Head of Media Production Division, Head of DIP Research Institute and

Head of System Development Division, Service Development Group
Nobuaki Kitou

CHO (Chief Human Officer)

Head of Personnel & General Affairs Group
Haruhiko Arai

CFO (Chief Financial Officer)

Head of Corporate Management Group

Yoshinobu Toyohama

CTO (Chief Technology Officer)

Head of CTO Division, Service Development Group