Board Directors and Executive Officers

Board Directors and Executive Officers

As of March 17, 2022

Board Directors
  • Hideki Tomita
    Representative Director, President and CEO (Chief Executive Officer)
  • Masatsugu Shidachi
    Representative Director, COO (Chief Operating Officer),
    CIO (Chief Information Officer) and Head of Service Development Group
  • Kazuhisa Iwata
    Director and CBO (Chief Business Officer)
  • Eriko Tanabe
    Outside Director (Independent Director)
  • Kuniyoshi Mabuchi
    Outside Director (Independent Director)
  • Kanae Takeuchi
    Outside Director (Independent Director)
Corporate Auditors
  • Tsuneyo Otomo
    Full-Time Corporate Auditor
  • Koichi Kobayashi
    Outside Auditor (Independent Auditor)
  • Akihiko Mochizuki
  • Yukiko Imazu
    Outside Auditor
Corporate Officers 
Takatsune Inoue

Service Officer (Baitoru, Baitoru NEXT)

Head of Regional Sales Group

Tomohiro Kitazato

Service Officer (, Baitoru PRO)

Head of HR Sales Group
Jun Sagano
Head of Business Solutions Sales Group
Goryu HadaHead of Business Promotion Group,
Head of Business Planning Division for the Group
Hideki MiuraHead of DX Business Group
Kei Shinto

Deputy head of Service Development Group,

Head of Media Production Division for the Group

Yoshinobu Toyohama

CTO (Chief Technology Officer)

Head of System Development Division, Service Development Group

Nobuaki Kitou

CHO (Chief Human Officer)

Head of Personnel & General Affairs Group
Haruhiko Arai

CFO (Chief Financial Officer)

Head of Corporate Management Group
Shoji Fujiwara

Corporate Officer

Head of COO Office and Deputy Head of Service Development Group